Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Yes, Hello World! For every programmers, this is always the name of 1st example in the textbook. I am not a programmer now, however several years ago I did dream of a programmer. Not bad hah, at least during that period I have learned a lot about the spirit of coding. Now everything has changed, I am in semiconductor physics! How amazing… Anyway, this is the 1st post for this blog. I used to have several blogs, but in the end I lost all becasue I don’t have money to maintain a host domain and space for my own. Then I turned to free ones, blogger was definitely a good place, but it has limitation. MSN is good, and I am still using it. 80% of the reasons for using MSN’s space is becasue everyone on the contact list can see it. Bad size of it is I have no more privacy. But so does everyone else. This is a new place to me, I will try to find a better way to utilize it. I won’t leave it emtpy. Hee…. Cheers! 

   Beautiful MM

2 Comments »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I am arranging to register the domain name and the web space. Hope to be able to provide to you by early next week. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/penningtonlancaste081830

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment